top of page

This year's jury will include:

Annabelle Bonnéry, Artistic Director, Carte Blanche (Norway)

Valentina Marini, Director, Spellbound Contemporary Ballet (Italy)

Cher Geurtze, Artistic Director, Dansekapellet (Denmark)

Mira Helenius Martinsson, Artistic Director, Skånes Dansteater (Sweden)

Kathleen McNurney, Artistic Director, Tanz Luzerner Theater (Switzerland)

Tu Hoang, 3rd Place for choreography and Audience Choice Award at 11th CICC (Vietnam)


First Place: 30.000 DKK

Second Place: 20.000 DKK

Third Place: 10.000 DKK

Best Performer Award: 5.000 DKK

Audience Award: 3.000 DKK

Spellbound Contemporary Ballet, PRODUCTION AWARD

Selected by Valentina Marini, director of Spellbound Contemporary Ballet, the winner of this award will be invited to create a new work for “DAF” as part of their 2019/20 season.

bottom of page